ASSOCIATED PARTNERS

Romanian associated partners

Nr. Organization Type Website
1. Scoala Gimnaziala EuroEd Iasi School https://www.euroed.ro/ro/scoala-gimnaziala-iasi
2. Liceul Teoretic “Miron Costin” Iasi School http://www.licmcostin.ro/
3. Scoala Gimnaziala ”Elena Cuza” Iasi School http://www.scoalaecuza.ro/2/
4. Scoala Gimnaziala “Profesor Mihai Dumitriu” Valea Lupului Iasi School https://scoalavalealupului.ro/
5. Scoala Gimnaziala Speciala ”Constantin Paunescu” Iasi School https://scoalaspecialaiasi.ro/
6. Asociatia Industrii Creative Culture and Creativity Association https://asociatiaindustriicreative.com/
7. Asociatia Activitati Creative Culture and Creativity Association https://www.activitaticreative.ro
8. Federatia Patronatelor din Industriile Creative Cultural Federation https://fepic.ro/
9. Asociatia Artipic Culture and Creativity Association https://artipic.net/contact/
10. Asociatia KreativIS Culture and Creativity Association https://www.facebook.com/asociatia.KreativIS/
11. Asociatia Alternative Sociale Non-Governmental Organization https://www.alternativesociale.ro/
12. Asociatia Salvati Copiii Iasi Non-Governmental Organization https://salvaticopiii-iasi.ro/

 

Lithuanian associated partners

Nr. Organization Type Website
1. Trakai district Paluknio “Medeinos” gymnasium Gymnasium https://www.medeina.trakai.lm.lt/
2. Lentvaris Motiejus Šimelionis Gymnasium Gymnasium https://www.simelioniogimnazija.lt/
3. Trakai r. old Trakai Anzejus Stelmachovsky basic school Gymnasium https://sentrakumok.lt/
4. Trakai adult education center Adult education center https://tsmcentras.lt/
5. Trakai District Municipal Public Library Library https://www.trakubiblioteka.lt/lt
6. „Skalvija“ cinema center Non-formal education provider https://skalvija.lt/
7. Raseiniai region Ariogalos gymnasium Gymnasium https://ariogalosgimnazija.lt/
8. Institute of art therapy and socialization “Vyta” Non-formal education provider https://vyta.lt/
9. VšĮ “eMundus”
Public institution https://www.emundus.eu/

 

Turkish associated partners

Nr. Organization Type Website
1. Kadir Has Ortaokulu                             School https://kadirhasortaokulu.meb.k12.tr/
2. Refika Küçükçalık Ortaokulu              School https://refikakucukcaliko.meb.k12.tr/
3. Erbosan Ortaokulu School https://erbosanortaokulu.meb.k12.tr/
4. Müncübe Cıngıllıoğlu Ortaokulu School https://muncubeo.meb.k12.tr/
5. Ramazan Büyük Kılıç Ortaokulu School https://ramazanbuyukkilic.meb.k12.tr/
6. Mosa Sanat Akademisi CCS https://mosasanat.com/
7. Zen Sanat Merkezi CCS https://www.zenmuzikkursu.com/
8. Feride Acar (Drama) CCS https://avesis.erciyes.edu.tr/fkukul/egitim
9. Melikgazi İlçe Milli Eğitim Müdürlüğü             Governmental Agency                 https://melikgazi.meb.gov.tr/
10. Firstem Non-Governmental Association http://firstem.net/

 

Bulgarian associated partners

Nr. Organization Type Website
1. Primary school “Petar Beron” School https://petarberon.com/
2. Secondary school “Sveti Sedmochislenitsi” School http://sou7.org/
3. Primary school “Elin Pelin” School https://elinpelinpld.webnode.com/
4. Primary school “Dusho Hadzhidekov” School
5. Primary school “Exarch Antim I” School https://www.ekzarhantim1.com/
6. Creators association Association https://tvorci.org
7. Foundation “Phoenix 21st century” Foundation http://prunepentrugunoi.ro/phoenix-21-century/
8. Active support for creativity association Association